Reviews

Please read to some of the comments our clients have to say about us

Always helpful and reasonable and reliable

Toni Taylor Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Netley Garage is a little gem, loads of character and personal service. You dont get many like this anymore.

Alison Bates Saturday, January 25, 2020

All 1st class - a credit to the good garage scheme

K Thompson Wednesday, January 15, 2020

brilliant service. my car broke down outside school & they came out right away & jump started it for me & had a replacement battery fitted the next day. would definitely recommend them.

Penny Mould Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Netley Garage have used for a long time, always excellent and friendly - John led rum Excellent garage - would recommend

Gary Blake Saturday, December 21, 2019

Always polite and helpful, very reasonable charges . Would recommend !

Emma Evans Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Good service all year

Dj Porter Sunday, November 17, 2019

Local garage, local people, local service . Rare find 5*

Tanya Waterhouse Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Had my focus ST Motd and serviced here , very friendly , helpful and good workmanship so highly recommended and wont be going anywhere else any time soon , thanks guys

Maurice Stokes Friday, September 20, 2019

Excellent garage used them for years. They are friendly and I trust them.

Marsha Brown Monday, August 12, 2019

Used this garage a few times and love the way the staff are so pleasant and helpful. Their workmanship is clean, tidy and knowledgable.

Sheena Norman Friday, April 12, 2019

Always helpful, knowledgeable, fairly priced, friendly and love the cakes from the Bakery next door... Oh , and no job is too small.

Ronan Cathasaigh Saturday, February 16, 2019

Very good reliable service. Been using them for years

Virginia Sheridan Thursday, October 11, 2018

Leave Us A Review!

Join Our Newsletter!